Upcoming Events

School of Communication
Thursday, September 03, 2015
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Admissions representatives will be available to meet with prospective graduate students during our extended office hours. The Graduate Office is located in room 111 of the McKinley Building.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
COMM 524 Producing Environmental & Wildlife Films - Open to prospective students.
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 14, 2015
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
GAME 605 Games and Society - Open to prospective students.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Admissions representatives will be available to meet with prospective students via video conferencing (Adobe Connect) during extended office hours from 5:00 to 6:00 PM.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
COMM 524 Producing Environmental & Wildlife Films - Open to prospective students.
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 21, 2015
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
GAME 605 Games and Society - Open to prospective students.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
COMM 524 Producing Environmental & Wildlife Films - Open to prospective students.
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 28, 2015
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
GAME 605 Games and Society - Open to prospective students.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
COMM 524 Producing Environmental & Wildlife Films - Open to prospective students.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 01, 2015
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Admissions representatives will be available to meet with prospective graduate students during our extended office hours. The Graduate Office is located in room 111 of the McKinley Building.
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 05, 2015
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
GAME 605 Games and Society - Open to prospective students.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 06, 2015
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
COMM 524 Producing Environmental & Wildlife Films - Open to prospective students.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 07, 2015
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Meet and mingle with current SOC students, faculty, and staff, and learn more about our graduate programs.
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 12, 2015
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
GAME 605 Games and Society - Open to prospective students.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
COMM 524 Producing Environmental & Wildlife Films - Open to prospective students.
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 19, 2015
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
GAME 605 Games and Society - Open to prospective students.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Admissions representatives will be available to meet with prospective students via video conferencing (Adobe Connect) during extended office hours from 5:00 to 6:00 PM.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
COMM 524 Producing Environmental & Wildlife Films - Open to prospective students.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 24, 2015
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Meet our faculty. See our facilities. Learn about our graduate programs. Join us from 10:30 AM to 1:00 PM in the McKinley Building for our SOC Graduate Programs Open House.
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 26, 2015
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
GAME 605 Games and Society - Open to prospective students.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
COMM 524 Producing Environmental & Wildlife Films - Open to prospective students.
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 02, 2015
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
GAME 605 Games and Society - Open to prospective students.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 03, 2015
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
COMM 524 Producing Environmental & Wildlife Films - Open to prospective students.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 05, 2015
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Admissions representatives will be available to meet with prospective graduate students during our extended office hours. The Graduate Office is located in room 111 of the McKinley Building.
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 09, 2015
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
GAME 605 Games and Society - Open to prospective students.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
COMM 524 Producing Environmental & Wildlife Films - Open to prospective students.
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 16, 2015
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
GAME 605 Games and Society - Open to prospective students.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Admissions representatives will be available to meet with prospective students via video conferencing (Adobe Connect) during extended office hours from 5:00 to 6:00 PM.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
COMM 524 Producing Environmental & Wildlife Films - Open to prospective students.
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 23, 2015
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
GAME 605 Games and Society - Open to prospective students.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
COMM 524 Producing Environmental & Wildlife Films - Open to prospective students.
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 30, 2015
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
GAME 605 Games and Society - Open to prospective students.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 01, 2015
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
COMM 524 Producing Environmental & Wildlife Films - Open to prospective students.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 03, 2015
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Admissions representatives will be available to meet with prospective graduate students during our extended office hours. The Graduate Office is located in room 111 of the McKinley Building.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 08, 2015
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Admissions representatives will be available to meet with prospective students via video conferencing (Adobe Connect) during extended office hours from 5:00 to 6:00 PM.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 09, 2015
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Meet and mingle with current SOC students, faculty, and staff, and learn more about our graduate programs.
Status - Space Available