Upcoming Events

School of Communication
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
COMM 524 - Open to Prospective Students
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
How Wikipedia Affects Your Brand
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Please join the Media Entrepreneurship Program Director Amy Eisman for an online discussion about the program.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Please join the Producing for Film, TV, and Video Program Director Randall Blair for an online discussion about the program.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Prospective students are invited to join us at Ping Pong Dim Sum for an SOC Happy Hour.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 30, 2015
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Please join the Interactive Journalism Program Director Margot Susca for an online discussion about the program.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 07, 2015
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Extended Office Hours for Prospective Students
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 04, 2015
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Online Extended Office Hours for Prospective Students.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, June 20, 2015
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Prospective students are invited to come to campus, see our building, learn about our graduate programs, and meet with SOC faculty and staff.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 09, 2015
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
New and prospective SOC students are invited to meet with the Graduate Student Advisor.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
New and prospective students are invited to informally meet with faculty and staff over light refreshments to discuss the graduate programs at SOC.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 06, 2015
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Extended Office Hours for Prospective Students
Status - Space Available